Items from 24 March 2019 to 23 March 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 06/04/19 -- -- THACS Spring Show
Mon 15/04/19 19:45 22:00 Memorial Hall Film Show 15th April 2019 'Closely Watched Trains' Doors Open 7pm.
Sat 04/05/19 09:00 16:00 BOOK SALE in TEWIN MEMORIAL HALL
Sat 18/05/19 09:00 18:00 SCARECROWS WEEKEND - organised by Friends of Tewin
Sun 19/05/19 09:00 18:00 SCARECROWS WEEKEND - organised by Friends of Tewin
Sat 29/06/19 14:00 17:00 TEWIN VILLAGE FETE
Thu 11/07/19 09:00 17:00 THACS - Coach outing to Cliveden, near Maidenhead, Buckinghamshire
Sun 18/08/19 12:00 17:00 TEWIN CLASSIC CAR & CRAFT SHOW - organised by Friends of Tewin
Sat 07/09/19 -- -- THACS Autumn Show
Sat 12/10/19 14:00 16:30 TEWIN AUTUMN JUMBLE SALE