Items from 26 April 2017 to 26 April 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 28/04/17 10:00 11:15 Dancing Around the Maypole
Sat 13/05/17 10:00 16:00 Book Sale
Mon 15/05/17 19:00 22:00 Screen on the Green - Delicatessen
Mon 19/06/17 19:00 22:00 Screen on the Green - The Martian
Sat 24/06/17 14:00 17:00 Tewin Village Fete
Sun 20/08/17 12:00 17:00 Tewin Classic Car & Craft Show
Sat 02/09/17 14:00 16:00 THACS - Autumn Show
Sat 07/10/17 14:00 16:30 Tewin Jumble Sale
Sun 08/10/17 12:00 16:30 Apple Day at Tewin Orchard
Sat 04/11/17 10:00 16:00 Book Sale
Sat 02/12/17 -- -- THACS - Arts and Crafts Fair
Mon 15/01/18 19:30 22:00 THACS - AGM
Sat 14/04/18 14:00 16:00 THACS - Spring Show